• CSCMP's 2019 Supply Chain Hall of Fame Awards

    The Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP) named the following professionals as 2019 inductees into the CSCMP Supply Chain Hall of Fame during CSCMP’s EDGE Conference on September 16, 2019, in Anaheim, California:

    •  James Casey, founder and former chairman of UPS
    • Elizabeth Dole, politician, author, and the first woman appointed Secretary of Transportation
    • Dr. Eliyahu Goldratt, author, philosopher and business leader who developed The Theory of Constraints
    • George Raymond Sr., inventor of the wooden pallet and pallet jack
    • Kathy Wengel, the 2019 CSCMP Distinguished Service Award winner

    Explore other CSCMP awards and recipients at cscmp.org/awards.


    CSCMP is comprised of some of the most respected professionals in the industry offering thought leadership and education in all industries and facets of supply chain management.  Our state-of-the-art training and certification programs provide knowledge, best practices, and credentials to help our members make impactful changes at their organizations.

    Become a CSCMP member today.  Visit cscmp.org  to learn more or contact Member Relations at 1-630-574-0985.

  • Share