• CSCMP's 2019 Emerging Leader and Distinguished Service Award Recipient Announcements

    Watch CSCMP’s EDGE 2019 Emerging Leader Award – Anahi Arza and Parker Holcomb – as well as the Distinguished Service Award – Kathy Wengel – ceremonies.

    Explore other CSCMP awards and recipients at cscmp.org/awards.


    CSCMP is comprised of some of the most respected professionals in the industry offering thought leadership and education in all industries and facets of supply chain management.  Our state-of-the-art training and certification programs provide knowledge, best practices, and credentials to help our members make impactful changes at their organizations.

    Become a CSCMP member today.  Visit cscmp.org  to learn more or

  • Share